Microsoft Forms is a brilliant app that allows you to create surveys, quizzes and polls.
From mid-November, if you’re an Admin, you will have a new option – ‘Confirm phishing’ – when a form has been blocked and flagged for possible phishing.
By clicking ‘Confirm phishing’, the form will be blocked permanently. This means that the form owner cannot edit or delete the form.
Before this update, your only options were unblock a form marked as potential phishing or to do nothing, in which case the form would remain blocked.
Microsoft strongly suggest that you mark forms that you believe are phishing, as this signal helps them to improve their detection accuracy.